I'm using PacketTracer. I want to delete all OSPF settings on a router.
clear ip ospf process but after that when I do
show ip ospf I can still see the process, its area and all interfaces of that area still exist.
I want to delete everything as if I had not tried to configure OSPF before (of course without completely erasing the router configuration, e.g. I don't want to lose my interface IP configurations).